vehasem.blogg.se

Sandisk secure access for android
Sandisk secure access for android





sandisk secure access for android
  1. SANDISK SECURE ACCESS FOR ANDROID HOW TO
  2. SANDISK SECURE ACCESS FOR ANDROID ANDROID

I'm having the same problem to as anybody found a solution? I had a little "chat" with them which takes quite a long time and the only thing they gave me was how to install it. I'll never buy another product of theirs again if this drive wont even let me access my 'secure access' files. Piece of crap and no answer from Sandisk I see. Mine has been doing the same thing just lately after months of use. sandisk "secure access" vault not working To se your current session you have to click on the actual SanDisk SecureAccess-window". I get a pop up window which says: "SanDisk SecureAccess is already open. About a month ago I bought a new one for back up my things. Message 3 of 9 15, Views.I have already one sanDiskwhich works just that fine. Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type.

sandisk secure access for android sandisk secure access for android

SANDISK SECURE ACCESS FOR ANDROID ANDROID

Is there any possibility tu use it on Android, and if not will you create an android app? Turn on suggestions. I have just bought a sandisk extreme pro. Scripting must be enabled to use this site. The programme has been really clunky and the thought of losing the whole lot is not worth it. Having read some of the forums on SecureAccess albeit version 2I'd rather take my chances and not encrypt my documents. Donaldson center canton ilįortunately by switching off the computer I've resolved the problem but I'm not taking any more chances. I have spent several hours moving my photos onto this stick and have absolutely no other source for most of them, so if I cannot access them, I shall be absolutely horrified. I have safely removed by USB stick and reinserted it but this message continues to prevent me from accessing my vault. I am unable to access the photos in my vault because of the error message "SanDiskSecureAccess is already running.







Sandisk secure access for android